Nieuw in onze playlist
   Verder onderaan vind je meer informatie !

Colonel Hammond's Four

   Nummers op deze cd:
01. Louisiette
02. Ticket to heaven
03. Who did you call darling
04. Mexican wind
05. I just want to dance with yo
06. I walk the line
07. Trail of tears
08. I said I love you
09. California blue
10. Jambalaya
11. Husband and wives
12. Lovin all night
13. Teach your children
14. Feels like coming home


   Deze cd hebben wij van Colonel Hammond's Four zelf ontvangen!